for me friday: library idea.

Standard

I AM OBSESSED WITH CLASS LIBRARIES.  the end.

It will probably be what many, many, many of my “For Me Fridays” will be about.  I am always looking for new ways to display books (especially cover out).  The problem with this is it takes up a lot of room.  I understand fully why teachers resort to revolving books depending on the time of the year and putting others in book boxes for individual kids.  I absolutely 100% plan on using book boxes, but I would still like to showcase all the other books that are not in use.  This library I’m sharing today obviously will not do that, but it is just entered in to the library drawer in my brain where I am combining 504376q8402735283425329847 ideas and hopefully coming up with a solution!  I just thought this was a great, cost effective idea that still allows covers to be somewhat shown.

Leave a comment